Permanent licenses may be activated on up to three computers provided that you are the user of the tool on all three. Trial licenses may be activated on up to two machines. If you have activated the maximum number of computers, yet you need to activate on another because one of the machines has been replaced, you can reset your activations from your account dashboard.
Navigate to your account page. For each tool you will see the number of current activations. If this is greater than zero, you will also see a Reset button. Click that to reset all of your activations for that tool. You will need to re-activate the tool on each machine currently in use.